Mar 03. till Mar 03.

Development of Effective Crack Management Strategies

The ROSEN Crack Detection (RoCD) process puts cracks and other pipeline anomalies into context and allows for a high definition picture of the remaining life of your asset. You want confidence, we have the framework you can trust. Our integrity group has unrivaled experience. Join this webinar and explore how to take control of cracks.

This hour long comprehensive overview will be presented live twice at:
- 9AM Berlin/ 8AM London
- 11AM Houston/ 5PM London

Please register for the most suitable time.

March 3, 20162016-03-03T08:18:48 - March 3, 2016 2016-03-03T04:18:48
Learn more